Show Details

Pilgrimage Theater

Hollywood, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Limehouse Blues
  2. Dawg's Bull
  3. My Plastic Banana Is Not Stupid
  4. Swing '42
  5. Colored Aristocracy
  6. Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms*
  7. Dawg's Rag
  8. I'll Be A Gambler If You Deal The Cards*
  9. Midnight At The Oasis*
  10. Sweet Georgia Brown*
  11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken*

Show Notes

* w/ Maria Muldaur

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • David Grisman
    mandolin, vocals

  • Richard Greene

  • David Nichtern
    guitar, vocals

  • Taj Mahal

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate