Show Details

Great American Music Hall

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Someday Baby
  2. La-La
  3. (I'm A) Road Runner
  4. It's Too Late
  5. My Problems Got Problems
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Think
  3. Wondering Why
  4. Mystery Train
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Are You Lonely For Me, Baby?
  7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate