Show Details

The Spectrum

Philadelphia, PA


Grateful Dead

September 21, 1973

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Big Railroad Blues
  2. Me And My Uncle
  3. Brown Eyed Women
  4. Beat It On Down The Line
  5. Sugaree
  6. Big River
  7. Here Comes Sunshine
  8. El Paso
  9. Loose Lucy
  10. Jack Straw
  11. Black Peter
  12. Playing In The Band

Show Notes

* w/ Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Donna Jean Godchaux

Additional Acts:
  • Doug Sahm

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Phil Provance | Sunday, June 9th, 2019

The “New Riders of the Purple Sage” opened up for the Dead. My first show I was 13. I jumped right on the bus.