Show Details


Berkeley, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Finders Keepers >
  3. One Kind Favor
  4. That's All Right, Mama
  5. Harder They Come
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Money Honey

Set 2

  1. Someday Baby
  2. Merl's Tune
  3. Like A Road Leading Home
  4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Bill Vitt

Show Facts

Select songs from this show were officially released on "Live at Keystone Vol. 1", "Live at Keystone Vol. 2" and "Keystone Encores".

This show was officially released in its entirety as "Keystone Companions: The Complete 1973 Fantasy Recordings".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate