Show Details


Berkeley, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Hi-Heel Sneakers
  2. Finders Keepers
  3. Harder They Come
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  5. It's Too Late
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. Someday Baby
  3. Merl's Tune
  4. It Ain't No Use
  5. Positively 4th Street
  6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Bill Vitt

Show Facts

Select songs from this show were officially released on "Live at Keystone Vol. 1", "Live at Keystone Vol. 2" and "Keystone Encores".

This show was officially released in its entirety as "Keystone Companions: The Complete 1973 Fantasy Recordings".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate