Show Details

Keystone Korner

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Ain't No Use
  2. Expressway (To Your Heart)
  3. One Kind Favor
  4. Sick And Tired
  5. Biloxi
  6. That's All Right, Mama
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. After Midnight
  3. Money Honey
  4. Are You Lonely For Me, Baby?
  5. Jam

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Bill Vitt

  • Tom Fogerty
    guitar, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate