Show Details

Lion's Share

San Anselmo, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. That's The Touch I Like
  2. Man-Child
  3. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  4. Expressway (To Your Heart)
  5. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  3. My Problems Got Problems
  4. Lonely Avenue >
  5. Save Mother Earth
  6. Imagine
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Bill Vitt

  • Tom Fogerty
    guitar, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate