Show Details

Fillmore East

New York, NY


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Six Days On The Road
  2. Whatcha Gonna Do
  3. Down In The Boondocks
  4. Fair Chance To Know
  5. Henry
  6. Portland Women
  7. Glendale Train
  8. Lodi
  9. Sailin'
  10. Sweet Lovin' One
  11. I'll Come Runnin' Back To You
  12. Last Lonely Eagle
  13. The Weight
  14. Louisiana Lady

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

  • Dave Torbert
    bass, vocals

  • Spencer Dryden

Additional Acts:
  • Grateful Dead

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

doug_the_ dude | Monday, November 24th, 2014

This one does circulate, but it’s not on the LAMA; Sweet Lovin’ One, I believe, was only played this night during the run…