Show Details

Capitol Theatre

Portchester, NY


New Riders of the Purple Sage

February 24, 1971

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Whatcha Gonna Do
  2. Fair Chance To Know
  3. I Don't Know You
  4. Garden Of Eden
  5. Henry
  6. Big Yellow Taxi
  7. Truck Drivin' Man

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

  • Dave Torbert
    bass, vocals

  • Spencer Dryden

Additional Acts:
  • Grateful Dead

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate