Show Details

Capitol Theatre

Portchester, NY


New Riders of the Purple Sage

February 21, 1971

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Workingman's Blues
  2. I Don't Know You
  3. Fair Chance To Know
  4. Truck Drivin' Man
  5. Portland Woman
  6. Whatcha Gonna Do
  7. Glendale Train
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Runnin' Back To You
  10. Lodi
  11. Connection
  12. Louisiana Lady
  13. Honky Tonk Women

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

  • Dave Torbert
    bass, vocals

  • Spencer Dryden

Additional Acts:
  • Grateful Dead

Show Facts

Parts of this show were officially released on "Vintage NRPS".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate