Show Details

Keil Opera House

St. Louis, MO


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. If You Hear Me When I'm Leavin'
  2. Henry
  3. Portland Women
  4. Fair Chance To Know
  5. Dirty Business
  6. Cecilia
  7. The Weight
  8. Honky Tonk Women

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

  • Dave Torbert
    bass, vocals

  • Mickey Hart

Additional Acts:
  • Grateful Dead

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate