Show Details

Meramec Community College

Kirkwood, MO


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Six Days On The Road
  2. Watcha Gonna Do
  3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  4. I Don't Know You
  5. Cecilia
  6. Can't Pay The Price
  7. If You Hear Me When I'm Leavin'
  8. Garden Of Eden
  9. Fair Chance To Know
  10. Last Lonely Eagle
  11. Lodi
  12. The Weight

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

  • Dave Torbert
    bass, vocals

  • Mickey Hart

Additional Acts:
  • Grateful Dead

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate