Show Details

California Hall

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let It Be Me
  2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  3. Mama Tried
  4. Cathy's Clown
  5. Me And My Uncle
  6. Slewfoot
  7. Dire Wolf
  8. Games People Play
  9. The Race Is On
  10. Green Green Grass Of Home

Set 2

  1. Tiger By The Tail
  2. I've Just Seen A Face
  3. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  4. Wabash Cannonball
  5. Railroading Across The Great Divide

Show Notes

The band for this performance consisted of Jerry, Mickey Hart, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Tom Constanten, David Nelson, John Dawson and Peter Grant.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate