Show Details

Fillmore West

San Francisco, CA


Grateful Dead

June 6, 1969

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Smokestack Lightning*
  2. Green Green Grass Of Home*
  3. Me And My Uncle*
  4. Checkin' Up On My Baby*
  5. Beat It On Down The Line*
  6. Dark Star >
  7. Saint Stephen >
  8. The Eleven >
  9. Turn On Your Lovelight

Show Notes

* With Wayne Ceballos on guitar and vocals (Checkin' Up On My Baby), and backup vocals (Beat It On Down The Line), sitting in for Jerry who was late arriving for the gig.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

  • Tom Constanten

Additional Acts:
  • Jr. Walker & The All Stars
  • AB Skhy

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate