Show Details

"Marajuana Defense Benefit"

Winterland Arena

San Francisco, CA


Grateful Dead

October 22, 1967

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Morning Dew
  2. New Potato Caboose
  3. It Hurts Me Too
  4. Cold Rain And Snow
  5. Turn On Your Lovelight
  6. Beat It On Down The Line
  7. Cryptical Envelopment >
  8. The Other One >
  9. Cryptical Envelopment

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Quicksilver Messenger Service
  • Big Brother & The Holding Company

Show Facts

This show has been officially released on "Anthem of the Sun - 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate