Show Details

Cafe au Go-Go

New York, NY


Grateful Dead

June 6, 1967

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I'm A King Bee
  2. It Hurts Me Too
  3. The Same Thing
  4. Big Boss Man
  5. Alligator
  6. In The Midnight Hour
  7. Beat It On Down The Line
  8. Me And My Uncle
  9. New Minglewood Blues
  10. Don't Ease Me In
  11. Cold Rain And Snow
  12. Viola Lee Blues
  13. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Luke & The Apostles

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate