Show Details

British Columbia - Trips Festival

P.N.E. Garden Auditorium

Vancouver, British Columbia


Grateful Dead

July 30, 1966

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Dancin' In The Street
  2. Cold Rain And Snow
  3. I'm A King Bee
  4. One Kind Favor
  5. You Don't Have To Ask
  6. Hey Little One
  7. Beat It On Down The Line
  8. Good Morning Little School Girl
  9. New Minglewood Blues

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Show Facts

Parts of this show have been officially released on "The Grateful Dead 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2-CD-Set)"

Parts of this show have also been officially released on limited edition vinyl as part of Record Store Day 2017 - "Grateful Dead P.N.E. Garden Auditorium, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 7/29/66"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate