Show Details

British Columbia - Trips Festival

P.N.E. Garden Auditorium

Vancouver, British Columbia


Grateful Dead

July 29, 1966

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Standing On The Corner
  2. I Know You Rider
  3. Next Time You See Me
  4. Sitting On Top Of The World
  5. You Don't Have To Ask
  6. Big Boss Man
  7. Stealin'
  8. Cardboard Cowboy
  9. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  10. Cream Puff War
  11. Viola Lee Blues
  12. Beat It On Down The Line
  13. Good Morning Little School Girl

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Show Facts

This show has been officially released on "The Grateful Dead 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2-CD-Set)"

This show has also been officially released on limited edition vinyl as part of Record Store Day 2017 - "Grateful Dead P.N.E. Garden Auditorium, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 7/29/66"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate