Show Details

Trouper's Club

Los Angeles, CA


Grateful Dead

March 25, 1966

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Stealin'
  2. Jam
  3. Hey Little One
  4. I'm A Hog For You Baby
  5. You Don't Have To Ask
  6. Cold Rain And Snow
  7. Next Time You See Me

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate