Show Details

Danish Center

Los Angeles, CA


Grateful Dead

March 12, 1966

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cream Puff War
  2. Teddy Bear's Picnic
  3. Sitting On Top Of The World
  4. New Minglewood Blues
  5. Cold Rain And Snow
  6. Taste Bud
  7. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  8. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  9. Good Lovin'
  10. You Don't Have To Ask
  11. On The Road Again
  12. Next Time You See Me
  13. I Know You Rider
  14. Hey Little One
  15. I'm A King Bee >
  16. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
  17. Stealin'

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Show Facts

Parts of this show have been released on "Rare Cuts & Oddities".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate