Show Details

Ivar Theater

Los Angeles, CA


Grateful Dead

February 25, 1966

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. On The Road Again
  2. Next Time You See Me
  3. I Know You Rider
  4. Hey Little One
  5. Cold Rain And Snow
  6. I'm A King Bee >
  7. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
  8. Stealin'

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate