‘How Sweet It Is’ Coming April 22nd for Record Store Day

Mark your calendars — April 22nd is Record Store Day! In celebration, Round Records & the Jerry Garcia Family will present How Sweet It Is for the very first time on vinyl. Recorded during Garcia’s Spring ’90 run at the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco, How Sweet It Is serves as a sequel to the Jerry Garcia Band’s beloved self-titled live release. The 10-song collection has been remastered for reissue and will be pressed to 180g vinyl in a limited edition of 7,500.

Find How Sweet It Is at your favorite locally owned, independent record stores on April 22nd. For a list of participating stores and more information, visit RecordStoreDay.com.


  1. How Sweet It Is
  2. Tough Mama
  3. That’s What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Someday Baby
  5. Cats Under the Stars
  6. Tears of Rage
  7. Think
  8. Gomorrah
  9. Tore Up Over You
  10. Like a Road