• Jerry Garcia and John Kahn

    GarciaLive Volume 14: January 27th, 1986 The Ritz

    July 24, 2020

    Round Records
GarciaLive Volume 14 presents a vibrant acoustic performance to a positively electrified audience in one of the Big Apple’s landmark venues. Produced from soundboard recordings originally captured to cassette tape, the audio contained herein has been thoughtfully remastered to soften any lapses in fidelity. Listen comfortably with our promise that every effort was made to produce this performance for release in a manner that honors the spirits of its creation.


  1. Deep Elem Blues
  2. Little Sadie
  3. Friend Of The Devil
  4. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie
  5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  6. Run For The Roses
  7. Dire Wolf
  8. Simple Twist Of Fate
  9. Spike Driver Blues
  10. Bird Song
  11. Ripple
  12. Goodnight Irene

(0) Additional Personnel

Album Notes

Special Thanks to: Trixie Garcia, Annabelle Garcia, Heather Katz, Sunshine Kesey, Carolyn Adams Garcia, Keelin Garcia, Manasha Garcia, Coran Capshaw, Jonathan Blaufarb and Vivek Sridharan at Counsel, LLP, Elliot Groffman, Paul Gutman, Ira Friedman and David Keady At Carroll, Guido and Groffman, LLP, Mark Pinkus, Jeffrey Norman, David Lemieux, Steve Parish, Bill Orner, AND A VERY SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE FANS FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS SUPPORT.

    NEXT »


Widen your circle by inviting friends to join you in the Parking Lot and experience Jerry together. You can find them in the Lot, on Facebook, or invite them via email.


Separate names with a comma.

    140 characters


    Stay in the loop with email updates and find out about the latest releases, upcoming events, and news from Jerry's family and friends.